Board of Directors

About-CASA-1024x320CASA of the Pikes Peak Region Board of Directors

Chair: Dave Johnson
David M. Johnson, P.C. Family Law
Vice Chair: Grace Covington
Owner/President, Covington Homes
Secretary: Kristina Chung
Community Volunteer
Treasurer: Carol Breglio
Breglio, Long & Assoc.
Immediate Past Chair: DeeAnn Rothstein
Community Volunteer
Member at Large: Steven K. Mulliken
President, Mulliken Weiner Berg & Jolivet, P.C
Member at Large: Krithika Prashant
Community Volunteer
Member at Large: Joshua Waymire
VP, Investments - Raymond James & Associates
Member at Large: Mimi Wheeler
Owner, Coldsmoke Consulting
Howard Black
Lieutenant, Colorado Springs Police Department
Marc Dettenrieder
Teller County Board of Commissioners
Ann Fenley
Community Fundraising Coordinator, Children's Hospital Colorado Foundation
Brad Fontenot
Community Banks of Colorado
Indy Frazee
Controller, The Independence Center
Rob McDonald
Community Volunteer
Abby Pearson
El Pomar Fellow
Karen Rulo
Technology Management, Independent Consultant
Susan Strasbaugh
Owner/President Strasbaugh Financial
Kimberly Worth
BBVA, Commercial Relationship Manager