Skip to content

DONATE

VOLUNTEER

CONTACT

CASA of the Pikes Peak Region Staff

Staff may be reached during office hours by calling 719-447-9898 with the extensions listed below.

Administration

Executive Director
Angela Rose
Ext. 1015
angelar@casappr.org

Director of Programs
Crystal Erickson
Ext. 1004
crystale@casappr.org

Facilities and HR Manager
Deb Cline
Ext. 1003
debrac@casappr.org

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist/CFIT Coordinator
Vondelle Hebert
Ext. 1000
vondelleh@casappr.org

Fund Development

Fund Development Director
Trish St. John
Ext. 1002
trishs@casappr.org

Fund Development Grants Specialist
Karri Baker
Ext. 1006
karrib@casappr.org

Fund Development Special Event Planner
Jill Cheetham
Ext. 1026
jillc@casappr.org

Fund Development Coordinator
Nina Horton
Ext. 1042
ninah@casappr.org

Fund Development Associate
Michele Courville
Ext. 1036
michelec@casappr.org

Volunteer Recruitment

Volunteer Recruitment Manager
Uriko Stout
Ext. 1060
urikos@casappr.org

Public Relations & Communications

Communications Manager
Keri Kahn
Ext. 1005
kerik@casappr.org

Dependency & Neglect (D&N)

D&N Program Manager
Brittany Wilson
Ext. 1023
brittanyw@casappr.org

D&N Lead Case Supervisor
Lois Gracz
Ext. 1024
loisg@casappr.org

D&N Case Supervisor
Maegan Brundage
Ext. 1029
maeganb@casappr.org

D&N Case Supervisor
Terry Dickman
Ext. 1007
terryd@casappr.org

D&N Case Supervisor
Germaine Garcia
Ext. 1018
germaineg@casappr.org

D&N Case Supervisor
Kristen Holzwarth
Ext. 1012
kristenh@casappr.org

D&N Case Supervisor
Michael Maestas
Ext. 1020
michaelm@casappr.org

D&N Case Supervisor
Jillian Wiker
Ext. 1053
jillianw@casappr.org

D&N Case Supervisor
Kristina Wrobleski
Ext. 1032
kristinaw@casappr.org

D&N Volunteer Coordinator
Kate Grondin
Ext. 1061
katherineg@casappr.org

D&N Program Assistant
Catherine Sidor
Ext. 1014
catherines@casappr.org

Milton Foster Children’s Fund (MFCF) Program

MFCF Program Manager
Jill Cheetham
Ext. 1026
jillc@casappr.org

Supervised Exchange & Parenting Time (SEPT) Program

SEPT Program Manager
Kristeen O’Donnell
Ext. 1028
kristeeno@casappr.org

SEPT Client Coordinator
Yvette Griego
Ext. 1017
yvetteg@casappr.org

SEPT Client Coordinator
Tina Tapia
Ext. 1030
tinat@casappr.org

SEPT Volunteer Coordinator
Jonathan Plaisted
Ext. 1044
jonathanp@casappr.org

SEPT Assistant
Heather DeWolf
Ext. 1013
heatherd@casappr.org

Teller County Program

Teller County Program Manager
Kari Dimmick
karid@casappr.org