CASA of the Pikes Peak Region Staff

Staff may be reached during office hours by calling 719-447-9898 with the extensions listed below, or by contacting them on their direct lines.

Administration

Executive Director
Angela Rose
Ext. 1015
Direct line: 719-424-4866
angelar@casappr.org

Program Director
Crystal Erickson
Ext. 1004
Direct line: 719-418-4313
crystale@casappr.org

Facilities and HR Manager
Deb Cline
Ext. 1009
Direct line: 719-424-4861
debrac@casappr.org

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist/CFIT Coordinator
Heila Ershadi
Ext. 1000
Direct line: 719-418-4094
heilae@casappr.org

Fund Development

Fund Development Director
Elizabeth Albo
Ext. 1002
Direct line: 719-418-4312

Fund Development Grants Specialist
Onnastasia Cole
Ext. 1006
Direct line: 719-418-4838
onnastasiac@casappr.org

Fund Development Special Event Planner
Jill Montoya
Ext. 1026
Direct line: 719-424-4872
jillm@casappr.org

Fund Development Coordinator
Amy Marx
Ext. 1042
Direct line: 719-418-4267
amym@casappr.org

Volunteer Recruitment

Volunteer Recruitment Manager
Michael Mersman
Ext. 1060
Direct line: 719-428-0439
michaelme@casappr.org

Public Relations & Communications

Communications Manager
Keri Kahn
Ext. 1005
Direct line: 719-418-4835
kerik@casappr.org

Dependency & Neglect (D&N)

D&N Program Manager
Brittany Santos
Ext. 1023
Direct line: 719-424-4870
brittanys@casappr.org

D&N Case Supervisor
Maegan Brundage
Ext. 1029
Direct line: 719-424-4874
maeganb@casappr.org

D&N Case Supervisor
Terry Dickman
Ext. 1007
Direct line: 719-424-4860
terryd@casappr.org

D&N Case Supervisor
Jackie De’Anda
Ext. 1018
Direct line: 719-424-4868
jackied@casappr.org

D&N Case Supervisor
Tara Loo
Ext. 1012
Direct line: 719-424-4863
taral@casappr.org

D&N Case Supervisor
Michael Maestas
Ext. 1020
Direct line: 719-424-4869
michaelm@casappr.org

D&N Case Supervisor
Jillian Wiker
Ext. 1053
Direct line: 719-428-0438
jillianw@casappr.org

D&N Case Supervisor
Kristina Wrobleski
Ext. 1032
Direct line: 719-424-4877
kristinaw@casappr.org

D&N Volunteer Coordinator
Lisa Pecoraro
Ext. 1061
Direct line: 719-428-0440
lisap@casappr.org

D&N Program Assistant
Catherine Sidor
Ext. 1014
Direct line: 719-424-4865
catherines@casappr.org

Milton Foster Children’s Fund (MFCF) Program

MFCF Program Manager
Jill Montoya
Ext. 1026
Direct line: 719-424-4872
jillm@casappr.org

Supervised Exchange & Parenting Time (SEPT) Program

SEPT Program Manager
Kristeen O’Donnell
Ext. 1028
Direct line: 719-424-4873
kristeeno@casappr.org

SEPT Case Supervisor
Yvette Griego
Ext. 1017
Direct line: 719-424-4867
yvetteg@casappr.org

SEPT Case Supervisor
Tina Tapia
Ext. 1030
Direct line: 719-424-4875
tinat@casappr.org

SEPT Volunteer Coordinator
Mariah Jiron
Ext. 1044
Direct line: 719-424-4878
mariaj@casappr.org

SEPT Site Coordinator
Akiesha Jones
Ext. 1031
Direct line: 719-424-4876

SEPT Assistant
Heather DeWolf
Ext. 1013
Direct line: 719-424-4864
heatherd@casappr.org

Teller County Program

Teller County Program Manager
Kari Dimmick
719-354-1798
karid@casappr.org